General

Deleting an Account/Team

If you create an account/team by accident or no longer want to keep an existing account, you can terminate the account.

  1. Sign in to your online Worship Extreme account
  2. If you have more than 1 account tied to the email you just signed in with, click on the team you wish to delete.
  3. Click Plan and Add-ons and scroll all the way to the bottom.
  4. Click and confirm that you'd like to terminate the account.

Once an account is terminated, there is no way to undo the termination or salvage any files or information that used to be on the account. Please double-check that you are terminating the correct account before confirming the deletion.

To delete a user from our record, please contact our support team.