Services

Bulk Delete

When planning out your church services in the Planning app, you may find the need to delete multiple items at once. To do so, click the ⚙ gear icon in the upper right corner of the Order tab, and select Bulk Delete Service Items. Click all the items you'd like to delete from this service - you should see a green checkmark on the selected items - and then click Delete. There is also a Select All button in the bottom left for faster workflow.

Screen Shot 2021-12-21 at 12.34.52 PM.png

Please note that there is no undo option.

Related docs: