People

Notification Settings

On Planning, all Admins and View&Edit users are set to receive email notifications any time someone accepts or declines an invitation to serve. To edit your notification settings, go to the Settings page and scroll down to Personal Settings. There, you can check/uncheck what notifications you'd like to receive.

Screen Shot 2021-12-10 at 10.36.31 AM.png

The checkboxes under Email are for email notifications, while Mobile refers to push notifications if you have the Planning mobile app installed on your phone or tablet.

Related docs: