July 7, 2019
When I'm filtering out 'Image' and 'Video' (for example), be great if the exclusions stick for my session - until I select them to be included again... Currently, each time you switch between 'Media' and another menu item, the flags are all reset back to 'On'.
November 13, 2019
This has been added in version 4.2020.8. Thanks for the suggestion!