arrow_back Return

Deleting Conversations

December 27, 2021
We are upgrading to the pro version in the new year and are really loving the new messages feature. But is there a way to delete conversations? I really enjoy using it to communicated details for the service to the particular volunteers for that week, and am just looking for a way to delete conversations when they are finished to declutter.
Posted by Nate
Login to post a comment
1